网站首页 公司简介 新闻动态 诚聘英才 联系我们  
产品系列
科研级光谱测试系统
科学级成像相机
真空紫外光谱测试
表面分析测试系统
激光器和光源
FLIM 系统
时间控制系统
耗材材料
光束整形元件
特种镜头
光学平台及光机元件
光学生物传感器
光镊微操控系统
光学元件检测与装调设备
激光直写系统
系统方案设计与服务
教学演示仪器
栏目列表
新闻动态
公司产品
服务与支持
当前位置: 首页 > 新闻动态 >

Newsletter 02-21-2018

作者: Kevin Peng    发布于: 2018-02-19 21:45    点击:

 
   
NEW WEBCAST   REGISTER NOW!
Spectroscopy and hyperspectral imaging the fast and easy way with the FERGIE integrated spectrograph
 
 

Premieres LIVE: February 21, 2018
Free to Attend     Register Today

In our laboratory at Massey University we are using the FERGIE for Raman spectroscopy, wide-field hyperspectral imaging and on a Raman microscope. In this webcast we will demonstrate how, in just a few minutes, we can acquire a colloidal SERS spectrum from the FERGIE cuvette cube and then switch to our custom-built Raman microscope to acquire MoS2 nanoribbon spectra.

Register Now!         Facebook Linkedin Twitter

What You'll Learn:

Register Today!          Facebook Linkedin Twitter


Who Should Attend:

Students, researchers in academia and industry that want to get most out of their Raman measurements, and advanced users interesting in hearing about new applications of Raman spectroscopy.

 

Need More Details?     Register Now

 
Register Now

When:
February 21, 2018

Time:
4:00 PM EST
3:00 PM CST
1:00 PM PST
9:00 PM GMT

Click Here to Register

Registration Rates:
Free to Attend

Register


NEW! All live and on demand webcasts are now available on any mobile device including iPads, tablets and phones!
 
 
     
  PRESENTERS:      
  Mark Waterland, Associate Professor, Institute of Fundamental Sciences (Chemistry), Massey University, New Zealand
John Wallace, Senior Editor, Laser Focus World


Click Here to Register
 
 

SPONSORED BY:

PRODUCED BY:
PennWell

Facebook Linkedin Twitter

 
 

You may unsubscribe by clicking here. You may unsubscribe at any time.
Read our privacy policy. Contact us by clicking here or writing:

PennWell Corporation
1421 S. Sheridan Rd
Tulsa, OK 74112
USA

© 2018 PennWell Corporation. All rights reserved.
emailsolutions@pennwell.com

 

|关于我们|联系方式|客户留言|服务与支持|相关知识|友情链接|
Copyright © 2013-2014 FredorScience. 弗锐达科技 版权所有 沪ICP备13044418号-1